Your cart is empty.
1-888-385-HEAT (4328)

Meet the Team

About Heat Innovations
Our company's history began in the early 1970's. It was then that a keen interest was sparked in the area of hot water, or hydronic, heating. As time moved on, more advanced products became available and the market grew for this type of system. "Comfort and efficiency" were the primary benefits and new ideas were popping up to boost energy savings and add versatility. Heat Innovations soon became the manufacturing and distribution center for hydronic heating equipment and supplies.
Mike Dueck
Sales and Marketing Manager
miked@heatinn.com
Colton Wall
CIPH Certified Hydronic Designer & Sales
coltonw@heatinn.com
Braden Wall
CIPH Certified Hydronic Designer & Technician
bradenw@heatinn.com
James Suderman
Junior Hydronic Designer & Sales
jamess@heatinn.com
Verna Martens
Reception & Order desk
vernam@heatinn.com
Samuel Winkler
Accounting
samuelw@heatinn.com

CONTACT US TODAY!

1-888-385-HEAT(4328)

sales@heatinn.com